Mawage is wot bwings us togeder tooday.

57bbf3aa96cc282e8e66ac5d3eaaf90b
I am beyond excited to be going back to Ohio today! So excited to share in my friends special day and see him enter a new chapter in his life. He has a very special place in my heart for helping me get out of some dark times in college.

To the Groom:

You are one of the most amazing people I have ever met. The joy in your face all the time is enough to make any girl fall in love with you. It’s just a shame you don’t like girls. hah I was swept up in your charm from the very first day you smiled and introduced yourself, when we both had moved in the middle of the year to Hoover hall. We came to find out we had the same major and even some classes together. I will never forget all the late nights studying together, making up songs about animal anatomy and that stupid cat we dissected. We made each other smile when we were down and got through some tough times and relationships together. Even though we are far apart now I know you will always be there for me and I hope you know I am always here for you. I am very proud of the wonderful doctor you have become. You brought me up when I was down and I’ll always love you for that. I am beyond ecstatic that you found your person. There is no one who deserves it more.  I hope you bring each other up when one is down. Fight for what you have if one feels lost. Be patient and kind with one another. Never forget what brought you together in the first place. I wish you both all the love and happiness in the world and can’t wait to celebrate your special day together.

Love-

M

Leave a Reply

